Meet Our Board

OFFICERS

Michael Pomante—Chair
mapomante@gmail.com

Karis Yusavitz—Co-Chair
Karis@Youridk.com

Neesha Shah, Esq.—Treasurer
NeeshaShah@gmail.com

Christina Ferraz—Secretary
Christina@youridk.com

BOARD MEMBERS

Candice Thomson
C.E.Thom@gmail.com

Suzi Nash
Snzebra@aol.com

Michele Angello, PhD
Dr_Angello@yahoo.com

Amber Hikes
Ahikes@gmail.com

Alex Morgan
abmorga@yahoo.com

Alyssa Mutryn
AMutryn@gmail.com

David Wisniewski, Esq.
dwisniewski@me.com

Advertisements

One comment on “Meet Our Board

  1. Pingback: Get To Know IDK | Your IDentity Kit

Comments are closed.